The Best Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier in April 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier


Bestseller No. 1
Beneges 13 Inch Flexible Rubber Replacement Antenna Compatible with 1998-2019 Nissan Frontier, Optimized FM/AM Reception.
  • 【Fit Vehicles】- 1998-2019 Nissan Frontier.
  • 【Flexible Material】- Made of memory materials. High quality rubber exterior structure for superior weatherability and durability.
  • 【Advanced Process】- Replace your 31-inch original antenna. The Antennas designed for either AM or FM bands, not affect On-Star, Bluetooth, GPS Navigation, and Sirius XM radio.
  • 【Premium Manufacturer】- Beneges is qualified manufacturer. All Beneges Antennas are manufactured to the highest standards available and OEM specifications. All our products are lifetime guaranteed.
  • 【Kind Note】- Please check the oe number before purchase and freely contact with our customer service if any question. We do guarantee you get the right model.
Bestseller No. 2
Bingfu Vehicle Antenna Mast Carbon Fiber Car Antenna Truck Antenna Replacement Compatible with Toyota Tundra Tacoma 4 Runner FJ Cruiser Sienna Highlander Nissan Titan Frontier Rogue Juke Xterra
  • Vehicle Antenna Mast Carbon Fiber Car Antenna Truck Antenna Replacement. Package list: 1 x Antenna, 4 x Screws Bolts, 2 x Rubber Rings.
  • Car Wash Safe, It is short and solidly built, only 4.7 inch long, can withstand auto car washing, and will not be easily bent or damaged;
  • Easy to install, It only takes a few minutes to complete the antenna installation. Simply unscrew and remove the old antenna from the car, then select the appropriate screws for the car antenna mount and install the antenna;
  • Compatible with 2000 - 2021 Toyota Tundra, 1995 - 2015 Toyota Tacoma, 2010-2013 Toyota 4 Runner, 2007-2020 Toyota FJ Cruiser, 2001-2013 Toyota Highlander, 1998-2015 Toyota Sienna;
  • Compatible with 2004-2020 Nissan Titan, 1998-2020 Nissan Frontier, 2008-2020 Nissan Rogue, 2010-2020 Nissan Juke, 2010-2018 Nissan Leaf, 2002-2014 Nissan Murano, 2013-2020 Nissan Navara, 2005-2019 Nissan Note, 2013-2019 Nissan Pathfinder, 2000-2016 Nissan Xterra;
Bestseller No. 3
AntennaMastsRus - The Original 6 3/4 Inch is Compatible with Nissan Frontier (1998-2021) - Car Wash Proof Short Rubber Antenna - Internal Copper Coil - Premium Reception - German Engineered
  • CAR WASH PROOF – Car washes are grave yards for antennas! Just time before long factory antennas bend and snap! Our redesigned 6 3/4" (Effective 03/24/2019) now stouts a new level of strength, so much so that we guarantee and replace any that break in a car wash within 2 full years from purchase date. If it breaks, we'll issue a replacement. Its strength is Tried, Tested and Proven. Same Superb Reception, New Strength Standards!!!
  • STRENGTH - 304 Stainless Steel Threading; Made in Wisconsin! The connection to your truck is crucial, weak brass threading often snaps leaving you extracting broken pieces out of your antenna base. Rest assured our stainless steel threading will confidently secure your new antenna. Durable EPDM rubber construction; Specially formulated flexible rubber specific for the application of an antenna, withstanding temperatures of 257 degrees Fahrenheit.
  • UNMATCHED RECEPTION / PROMISED PERFORMANCE - Our 6 3/4" German Engineered Antenna uses choice quality materials, including a highly conductive Internal Copper Coil. While most short antennas are constructed of aluminum or steel, our copper coil is up to 85% more conductive allowing it to pull in stations most short antennas simply dream of. Simple Science, Real Results. If you're not 100% satisfied with performance, return your antenna for a full refund!
  • EXCLUSIVITY - Our 6 3/4" is exclusively made for us by a premium OEM manufacture, its levels of performance and durability will not be found elsewhere. The authenticity of our 6 3/4" can now be found with our faint logo in the bottom of rubber molding. With countless hours of engineering, it’s important to have an assuring mark knowing you got the real deal. The quality level of our 6 3/4" must not be confused with attempted duplicates.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Mere minutes is all it takes, with an added minute to step back to admire the new improved looks of your truck.
Bestseller No. 4
AntennaX 50 Cal Black Bullet (5.5-inch) Ammo Antenna for Nissan Frontier
  • fits 1998 thru 2021 Nissan Frontier
  • Replace your factory antenna with this stylish yet functional LOW PROFILE (5.5 inch) Black 50 Caliber Ammo Antenna. Made out of T-6061 Billet Aluminum with a hard Black anodized finish that will not chip, scratch or fade over time.
  • Installation is very simple. This is a PLUG-N-PLAY antenna, which means it screws onto your existing antenna mount (a direct bolt-on part, no wiring involved) and takes a minute to do.
  • How is the Reception--4 out of 5 reception with most people noticing no difference at all.
  • Makes a great gift idea for past and present Military, Policeman, and Outdoorsman.
Bestseller No. 5
CravenSpeed Stubby Antenna Replacement for the Nissan Frontier 1998-2018 | 4 inches
  • ✔ IMPROVE THE LOOK OF YOUR NISSAN FRONTIER: The Stubby antenna replacement fits any Nissan Frontier (1998-2018). The Stubby is designed to match the factory base perfectly so it looks as good as the stock antenna on your truck
  • ✔ INSTALL IN SECONDS: You won't need any tools. The Stubby is easy to install by hand in a matter of seconds
  • ✔ MADE IN USA: Each Stubby is made here in the US of A. They are machined and powder-coated in good ol' Portland, OR. Even the boxes are made here!
  • ✔ BUILT TO LAST FOREVER: The Stubby is All Metal. Machined out of billet aluminum & then powder coated with a durable black textured finish that will not fade break or chip. Stainless hardware eliminates corrosion
  • ✔ RECEPTION IS KEY: If you are curious about reception; read the reviews. Although some folks have had trouble, it is actually really uncommon. If you are not completely satisfied with your Stubby, we make return super simple
Bestseller No. 6
CravenSpeed Stubby Jr Antenna Replacement for the Nissan Frontier 1998-2018 | 2 inches
  • ✔ IMPROVE THE LOOK OF YOUR NISSAN FRONTIER: The Stubby Jr antenna replacement fits any Nissan Frontier (1998-2018). The Stubby Jr is designed to match the factory base perfectly so it looks as good as the stock antenna on your car
  • ✔ INSTALL IN SECONDS: You won't need any tools. The Stubby Jr is easy to install by hand in a matter of seconds
  • ✔ MADE IN USA: Each Stubby Jr is made here in the US of A. These mini antennas are machined and powder-coated in good ol' Portland, OR. Even the boxes are made here!
  • ✔ BUILT TO LAST FOREVER: The Stubby Jr is 2 inches of all metal. It's small enough to be sure to fit under your garage door and incredibly sturdy- machined out of billet aluminum & then powder coated with a durable black textured finish that will not fade break or chip.
  • ✔ RECEPTION IS KEY: If you are curious about reception; read the reviews. Although some folks have had trouble, it is actually really uncommon. If you are not completely satisfied with your Stubby, we make return super simple
Bestseller No. 7
ICBEAMER 3" 76 mm Carbon Fiber Polished Finish & Matte Black Aluminum Short Automotive Antenna with Internal Copper Coil Universal Fit AM/FM Radio Antenna Replacement Compatible for Car, Truck and Van
  • ⭐Worry about your car antenna getting bent by violent car washing? How about give this 3 inch truck antenna a try! ICBEAMER short antenna is specially designed for sports cars. It is short yet robust to withstand the car wash, and will not easily be bent or damaged, which can become a long-term companion for your car!
  • ⭐It only take you a few minutes to install your new ICBEAMER car antenna. Simply unscrew and remove the old antenna on your car, then choose an applicable screw for your car and install the antenna. No need to visit a car repair shop, you can simply do it yourself and save money!
  • ⭐There are 4 different screws included in the package, which is enough for almost all car models. ICBEAMER universal car antenna is applicable for Ford f150, Toyota 4runner, Toyota Tundra and other brand models like Mazda, VW, Chevrolet, Audi, Honda, WRC, Mini, Nissan, Mitsubishi, etc.
  • ⭐ICBEAMER antenna uses high-class carbon fiber material for the case and includes a highly conductive Internal aluminum coil, which means that the antenna is not only durable, but also provides high-quality signal reception. Enjoy your drive better with ICBEAMER car antenna.
  • ⭐At ICBEAMER we focus on product quality and value the shopping experience of each customer highly. Every product purchased form us comes with a life-time warranty and a 24/7 friendly customer service. Whenever you have questions, please turn to us first, we are glad to help you out!
Bestseller No. 8
ONE250 Antenna for Nissan Rogue (2008-2021), Nissan Pathfinder (2013-2019), Nissan Note (2005-2019), Nissan NV200 (2009-2021), Nissan Versa (2006-2019), Nissan Xterra (2000-2016) (Black)
  • ✔ Durable & Stylish
  • ✔ Easy To Install : Easy Screw-On Installation with No Modification, Cutting, or Drilling
  • ✔ Fits : Nissan Rogue (2008-2021), Nissan 350Z (2002-2018), Nissan 370Z (2002-2018), Nissan Cube (2002-2019), Nissan Dayz (2000-2017), Nissan Frontier (1998-2021), Nissan Juke (2010-2021), Nissan Leaf (2011-2018), Nissan Murano (2002-2014), Nissan Navara (2013-2021), Nissan Note (2005-2019)
  • ✔ Fits : Nissan NV200 (2009-2021), Nissan Pathfinder (2013-2019), Nissan Sentra (2004-2012), Nissan Titan (2003-2021), Nissan Versa (2006-2019), Nissan Tiida (2006-2013), Nissan Latio (2010-2019), Nissan Almera (2014-2019), Nissan Versa Note (2014-2019), Nissan Xterra (2000-2016)
Bestseller No. 9
AntennaX Super Shorty (1.5-inch) Antenna for Nissan Frontier
  • fits 1998 thru 2021 Nissan Frontier
  • BONUS - Additional (.75 - inch) Antenna Delete Cap included (see pics). Upgrade your factory antenna with this stylish yet functional (1.5 - inch) black powder coated Super Shorty billet aluminum antenna.
  • PLUG-N-PLAY installation, which means it screws onto your existing antenna mount (a direct bolt-on part, no wiring involved) and takes a minute to do
  • 3 out of 5 reception with most people noticing no difference at all. As a general rule, strong stations will be fine and weak stations will be reduced
  • Does not affect On-Star, Bluetooth, GPS Navigation, or Sirius XM radio as those Satellite services use a separate antenna in your vehicle
Bestseller No. 10
RED WOLF Aftermarket Antenna Adapter Wire Replacement for Nissan Frontier/Pathfinder/Titan/Armada/Xterra 2008-2020, Infinit QX60/G37/EX35/FX35 2010-2014 Car Radio Stereo Antenna Wiring Harness
  • Compatible with Nissan: 2007-2015 X-trail, 2007-2019 Rogue, 2007-2018 Versa, 2014-2017 Leaf, 2008-2013 Murano, 2007-2018 Altima, 2008-2014 pathfinder, 2007-2012 Sentra, 2008-2014 Xterra, 2009-2020 370Z, 2008 - 2015 Armada, 2009 - 2013 Cube, 2007 - 2014 Maxima, 2009 - 2013 Muran, 2012 - 2017 NV 1500/2500/3500, 2008 - 2017 Frontier, 2008 - 2020 Titan.
  • Replacement for Infinit: 2010-2012 EX35, 2010-2012 FX35, 2010-2012 FX35, 2011-2012 G25, 2010-2013 G37, 2014 Infiniti QX60.
  • Easy to install. Without cutting any OEM wiring. Plugs directly into the factory antenna harness then into the head unit.
  • This radio aerial wiring harness adapter can improve the reception of AM/FM radio signal.Non-interfering, noise-free.
  • This Aftermarket Antenna adapter just use Blue wire attaches to the remote turn on from head unit. There is some kind of amplifier for the antenna in the car that needs to be turned on. If you are connecting this blue wire to an ISO harness then just connect it to the blue wire.


How Do You Buy The Best Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier, much less the best one?
  • Which Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Replacement Antenna For Nissan Frontier is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time, Contact us page.

Related Posts