The Best Individual Eyelash Extensions in April 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Individual Eyelash Extensions of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Individual Eyelash Extensions


Bestseller No. 1
Losha Individual Lashes 10D/20D 0.1/0.07mm 8/9/10/11/12mm Mixed Wispy Individual Cluster Eye Lashes C Curl Eyelashes Extension (10D/20D,8-12mm)
  • MATERIAL: Losha individual cluster eyelashes are vegan lashes with 100% handmade craft, high quality synthetic fibers, and totally cruelty-free!
  • SAVE TIME: 240 pics a pack, it is worthwhile for you to purchase it. You can make any fans by yourself which you like. Save your time!
  • DETAILS: Losha cluster eyelashes are 10D/20D, C curl, 0.1/0.07mm thickness, 8-12mm mixed length. You can choose either of them. They are lightweight, soft and looks like your own eyelashes!
  • GOOD CHOICE: Losha individual lashes will not irritate or damage your natural lashes or your customers', they are comfortable and skin-friendly.
  • CONTACT US: If you have any problem or dissatisfaction in our lashes, please contact us. We will do our best to make you satisfied.
Bestseller No. 2
LANKIZ Eyelash Extensions Individual Lashes 0.15mm C Curl 8-15mm Mink Eyelash Extension Supplies Classic Lash Extensions Professional
  • 1: 1 Grafting: One lash extension is grafted to one natural eyelash. Compared to volume lashes, classic eyelash extensions are easier to operate, so it is more suitable for beginners to start her lash trip.
  • More Styles: According to your clients' eye shapes, match the curvature and length freely, different effects can be grafted, open eyes, cat eyes and dramatic eyes.
  • How to Choose Lashes: Classic individual eyelashes are suitable for customers with thick lashes who want to length their natural lashes. Volume eyelash extensions are more suitable for clients with sparse lashes who want fullness look.
  • High Quality: Soft and lightweight, easy to pick up from the strip, no glue residue left on the lashes.
  • Stable Curl: Wet the eyelashes into a roll and put them in the machine. After a long time of high temperature and high pressure process, LANKIZ lashes can maintain its curl for 3 months until the natural eyelashes fall off.
Bestseller No. 3
LANKIZ DIY Eyelash Extension, 48 Pcs Individual Lash Extensions, Soft and Lightweight 10-16mm Mix Resuale Wide Band Cluster Lashes for Home use
  • 🎵NEW WIDE STEM INDIVIDUAL LASH EXTENSION: Individual eyelashes can perfectly replace the classic eyelash extensions. You can customize the eyelashes at home with different lengths and styles depending on the occasion. Bring salon-quality to home, saving the time and money of going to the salon. We are constantly committed to developing fashionable eyelashes to meet the needs of more people.


  • 🎵SUPERFINE FLAT-BAND, EASY APPLY: Cluster lashes are the best choice for a DIY lash extension at home. Hot-melt superfine flat band, no kink. 5 times faster & easier than single lash extensions. It only takes 3 times on average to familiarize yourself with self-application. Get a perfect gorgeous look in 3 minutes.

  • 🎵SOFT & CRUELTY-FREE LASHES: LANKIZ cluster eyelashes pack are hand-made of the highest quality Korean fiber, vegan, cruelty-free, and virtually weightless.10-16mm mix length, ultra-light, tapered end, comfortable to wear, bright your eyes.

  • 🎵A LITTLE CHANGE MAKES BIG DIFFERENT: LANKIZ focuses on new style eyelashes and promises to offer you a beautiful experience. Your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit. LANKIZ believes you will love the individual lashes. Let's start DIY! If you have any questions or don't satisfy with our products, please don't hesitate to contact us in advance, we will give you a satisfied solution.

  • 🎵STRIP GLUE OR DIY HOME EYELASH EXTENSION GLUE: You can choose false eyelash glue or home DIY lash extension glue to achieve 1 day or 10 days retention to apply individual mink lashes according to your needs and occasion.

Bestseller No. 4
LASHVIEW DIY Eyelash Extension, Individual Lashes Kit,Cluster Lashes,Individual Lashes with Glue and Tweezers
  • PERFECT KIT:Including two boxes of individual cluster eyelash, a pair of tweezers, and a bottle of false eyelash glue.A complete set of tools is enough!
  • LASHES TYPE:20 roots,thickness 0.10mm,C Curl,8mm in a row,10mm in a row,12mm in two row,14mm in two row.
  • HIGH QUALITY:Cluster lashes, soft, silky and glossy. Simple to use and comfortable to wear!
  • FEATURES: These individual clusters eyelash are made of high quality synthetic fiber, they are perfect for professional, makeup salon, cosmetic school, makeup artist and personal home use, etc.
  • LIFETIME MANUFACTURER’S GUARANTE: To prove how confident we are in our product, we offer a lifetime money back guarantee with every purchase! If you are not completely satisfied with your lashes, we will refund your purchase with no exception! Click the Add to Cart Button Now!
SaleBestseller No. 5
QUEWEL Classic Eyelash Extension | 0.03~0.20 mm | C D Curl | 8~25mm Length | Individual Lash Extensions 0.15 D Curl Mix-8-14mm Long Lasting | Easy Application (0.15 D MIX-8-14mm)
  • ❤PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: 0.15mm curl D ,Mix8-14mm(details:8mm*1/9mm*2/10mm*2/11mm*2/12mm*2/13mm*2/14mm*1),12 Rows /eyelash tray,Using carefully selected Korean black PBT (Shin-Rong), 100% manual classic eyelash extensions.
  • ❤FEATURES:The thinnest thickness of the lash extension products.Eyelash extensions supplies with the lightest weight, especially soft, round hair, classic lashes are extremely demanding for the technique of the grafting artist and the use of the tweezers.
  • ❤We are QUEWEL classic lash extensions manufacturer, we made professional eyelash,we offer short and long individual eyelashes and try to provide the most complete lash extensions products here.
  • ❤Added curvature baking technology to make the individual eyelash extensions last longer to have the flexibility resembling a natural lash yet the structure to withstand normal wear and tear while holding the perfect curl.
  • ❤ Easy to remove, no residue, stable curl, grafting easily eyelash extensions,eyelash extension practice lashes for personal and salon perfect to use.
SaleBestseller No. 6
QUEWEL Volume Eyelash Extensions | 0.03-0.12mm | C/CC/D/DD Curl | 8-25mm Length | Easy Fan Volume Lashes 2D-20D Self Fanning Volume Lashes 0.07D Mix-8-15mm Long Lasting Blooming Lashes(0.07D Mix8-15)
  • Specifications: QUEWEL volume lash extensions are easy fan volume lashes 12 rows.0.07;D Curl;Mix-8-15mm(details:8mm*1/9mm*1/10mm*2/11mm*2/12mm*2/13mm*2/14mm*1/15mm*1).
  • Material:PBT from South Korea,100% Cruelty-Free;Color:Matte Black Eyelash Extensions;The easy fan lashes are very soft as mink lash,it can make your eyes look more attractive without burden.
  • New Style Of Eyelash Extensions:Easy fan volume lashes.Using with eyelash extensions tweezers and professional lash glue,you can make any fan lash extensions by yourself.For example,take 5 pieces eyelash extensions with tweezers,you can make 5C/5D mega volume lash extensions.
  • Save Time:The easy fan volume eyelash extensions can increase density and let your grafting time saves half,especially for salon tray. Flowering lashes extensions are fluffier, lighter, stronger, and softer to touch.From 0.05 to 0.12,the hardness is getting higher and higher.
  • As wholesale lash extension supplies, large quantities to buy the rapid flower lash extensions,please contact us. FREE LOGO.If you do have any problems about quality of the eyelash extension fan tray,please feel free to contact us,we will try our best to help you fix it.
SaleBestseller No. 7
240 PCS Lash Clusters DIY Eyelash Extension 10D/20D Cluster Lashes C Curl 8-14mm Individual Eyelashes Cluster Lashes Wisps Reusable Mini Eyelash Cluster Eyelash Extensions at Home (10D/20D C 8-14mm)
  • ☺SPECIFICATION:10D+20D mixed individual eyelashes 240pcs cluster eyelashes, 10D: thickness 0.10mm, C Curl, Length:10mm,11mm,12mm,13mm,14mm. 20D:thickness 0.07mm , C Curl, Length:10mm,11mm,12mm,13mm,14mm. Under cluster lashes 8mm*2.
  • ☺DIY FALSE EYELASHES CLUSTERS AT HOME: With pro lash glue and lash tweezers, you can make individual lashes at home by yourself. You can change different styles according to your preferences. You can also remove the eyelash cluster extensions at any time and make new styles at any time.
  • ☺SPECIAL USAGE: Higu clace eyelashes individual lashes are the middle tape, so the gripping method is different from the bottom tape. Hold the tweezers and move the tweezers handle down, use the tweezers to grab the root of the lashes individual and gently lift it up.
  • ☺BECOME CHARMING EYES: The material of our cluster eyelash extensions is optimized and soft. The roots of cluster lashes are treated with professional technology, flat, neat, and unobtrusive. The individual false eyelashes will make your eyes naturally have an eyeliner. Perfect not only for professional, makeup salon, cosmetic school, but also a makeup artist and personal home use for party, appointment or daily use.
  • ☺IMMEDIATE AFTER-SALES SERVIC: Customer satisfaction is our greatest motivation. If you are not satisfied with our false lash clusters or have questions, please let us know and we will do our best for you. Our mission is to make you more beautiful while saving costs.
Bestseller No. 8
QUEWEL Cluster Lashes 240Pcs Individual Lashes 10D+20D D Curl Mix8-14mm Lash Extensions Clusters Lashes Soft&Natural False Eyelashes Individual DIY Eyelash Extension at Home(10D+20D D MIX8-14)
  • 🌺【Specification】10D+20D D curl mix8-14mm, 12 rows, 20pcs per row,totally 240pcs, details: 10D 8mm*1, 10mm*1, 11mm*1, 12mm*1, 13mm*1,14mm*1;20D 8mm*1, 10mm*1, 11mm*1, 12mm*1, 13mm*1,14mm*1.
  • 🌺【Easy To Use But Do Not Fall Apart】 The eyelash clusters are made of imported materials, super soft and lightweight. The individual lash extensions are easy to pick up from the roots by hand or cluster eyelashes tweezers without falling apart.
  • 🌺【DIY=Create, Enjoy It!】Want to graft lash extension, but the distance is too far or the time is not convenient? DIY eyelash extensions at home with lash clusters glue, cteate your perfect daily look according to your own preferences, which will make you happier and more confident,just enjoy it!
  • 🌺【Get Charming Eyes】The cluster eyelash extensions are matte black can better match your own lashes. C curl and d curl lash extensions clusters with mixed length can help you easily get natural or dramatic look.Besides, the eyelash cluster is easy to be removed by eye makeup remover.
  • 🌺【Satisfactory After-sales Service】QUEWEL focuses on providing you with high-quality eyelash extension clusters and serving your beauty. If you have any questions about our individual false eyelashes, please feel free to contact us, we will reply you within 24 hours. Hope you enjoy DIY lash extensions!
Bestseller No. 9
Bodermincer 240pcs C Curl 10D/20D Cluster Eyelashes Mixed, 0.07mm /0.10 mm Mixed,8/9/10/11/12mm,10/11/12/13/14mm,12/13/14/15/16mm/14/15/16/17/18mm/16/17/18/19/20mm and Under Eyelashes Mixed Professional Makeup Individual Cluster Eye Lashes(8/9/10/11/12mm and Under Eyelashes)
  • 10D individual cluster eyelashes ,thickness 0.10mm , C Curl ,6mm(under eyelashes),8mm,9mm,10mm,11mm,12mm ,13mm,14mm,15mm,16mm,17mm,18mm,19mm,20mm.
  • 20D individual cluster eyelashes ,thickness 0.07mm , C Curl,Length :8mm,9mm,10mm,11mm,12mm ,13mm,14mm,15mm,16mm,17mm,18mm,19mm,20mm
  • Style:8/9/10/11/12mm and Under Eyelashes:Contains length 10D individual cluster eyelashes, 8/9/10/11/12mm,20D individual cluster eyelashes,8/9/10/11/12mm, and Under Eyelashes Mixed.
  • Style:10/11/12/13/14mm and Under Eyelashes,Contains length 10D eyelashes, 10/11/12/13/14mm,20D eyelashes,10/11/12/13/14mm, and Under Eyelashes Mixed.
  • Style:12/13/14/15/16mm and Under Eyelashes,Contains length 10D individual cluster eyelashes,12/13/14/15/16mm,20D individual cluster eyelashes,12/13/14/15/16mm, and Under Eyelashes Mixed.
Bestseller No. 10
Eyelash Extension Classic Lash Extensions .15 D Curl MIX9-16mm Individual Lashes Extensions Professional Supplies .03/.05/.07/.10/.15/.18/.20 C/D Curl Single 9-25mm Mixed Tray (0.15 D MIX9-16mm)
  • PRODUCT FEATURES:QUEWEL latest upgrade classic individual eyelash extensions,0.15 D Curl MIX9-16; the length of single lash extensions:9-25,mixed tray:9-16/15-20/20-25.The newest classic lash extensions have incomparable advantages than others. The classic lash extension is 100% handmade and cruelty-free.The thickness is more uniform, it is softer and more comfortable to wear without any burden.
  • EASY TO APPLY:With the upgraded foil strip,the lash extension is easy to pick up from the strip, the foil strip layer is easy to be removed from the basis as well.As you guys know,classic lash extension is to graft one eyelash extension to one natural eyelash,compared to other kinds of eyelash extensions,it is easier to apply,perfect for personal and salon use.
  • STABLE CURL:The eyelash extensions were made by the quality materials and treated by professional physical high temperature technology, which let these individual lash extensions are easy to absorb glue,but not easy to deform, more durable and can last longer.
  • DIVERSIFIED STYLES: You can switch between more styles at will. As you can see, our latest eyelash extensions cover almost all sizes, which can meet any of your needs. Natural or dramatic looking?Through your professional matching with the curl and length, you can get different looks you like.
  • QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE:We always focus on the quality of our lash extension products and your shopping experience.If you have any complaints about the our lash products,please don’t worry,just contact us,we will do the best solution. Please note these are individual classic lashes trays but not premade fan eyelash extension or easy fan lash.


How Do You Buy The Best Individual Eyelash Extensions?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Individual Eyelash Extensions? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Individual Eyelash Extensions, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Individual Eyelash Extensions available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Individual Eyelash Extensions that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Individual Eyelash Extensions?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Individual Eyelash Extensions?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Individual Eyelash Extensions?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Individual Eyelash Extensions, much less the best one?
  • Which Individual Eyelash Extensions are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Individual Eyelash Extensions?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Individual Eyelash Extensions, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Individual Eyelash Extensions, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Individual Eyelash Extensions. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Individual Eyelash Extensions buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Individual Eyelash Extensions currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Individual Eyelash Extensions has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Individual Eyelash Extensions?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Individual Eyelash Extensions.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Individual Eyelash Extensions objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Individual Eyelash Extensions.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Individual Eyelash Extensions, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Individual Eyelash Extensions is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Individual Eyelash Extensions information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Individual Eyelash Extensions is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time, Contact us page.

Related Posts