The Best Boxing Biography Books in April 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Boxing Biography Books of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Boxing Biography Books


Bestseller No. 1
Sonny Liston: The Champion Nobody Wanted
  • Young, A.S. "Doc" (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 229 Pages - 05/16/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
The Murder of Sonny Liston: Las Vegas, Heroin, and Heavyweights
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Assael, Shaun (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 316 Pages - 10/18/2016 (Publication Date) - Blue Rider Press (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
THE FIFTH KING: The Rise and Fall of Wilfred Benitez
  • Doughty, Ben (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 158 Pages - 04/03/2022 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
The Boxing Register: International Boxing Hall of Fame Official Record Book
  • Roberts, James B. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 944 Pages - 10/01/2011 (Publication Date) - Mcbooks Press (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5
Black Ink
  • Jose Corpas (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 256 Pages - 08/01/2016 (Publication Date) - WIN BY KO Publications (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 6
Cinderella Man: James J. Braddock, Max Baer, and the Greatest Upset in Boxing History
  • Schaap, Jeremy (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 336 Pages - 04/10/2006 (Publication Date) - Mariner Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 7
Undisputed Truth
  • Hardcover Book
  • Tyson, Mike (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 592 Pages - 11/12/2013 (Publication Date) - Blue Rider Press (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 8
The Sixteenth Round: From Number 1 Contender to Number 45472
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Carter, Rubin "Hurricane" (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 368 Pages - 04/01/2011 (Publication Date) - Lawrence Hill Books (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 9
Ray Arcel: A Boxing Biography
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Donald Dewey (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 219 Pages - 05/10/2012 (Publication Date) - McFarland & Company (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 10
The Million Dollar Man: Jack Dempsey
  • Brennan, Thomas (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 272 Pages - 10/01/2017 (Publication Date) - Regent Pr (Publisher)


How Do You Buy The Best Boxing Biography Books?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Boxing Biography Books? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Boxing Biography Books, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Boxing Biography Books available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Boxing Biography Books that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Boxing Biography Books?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Boxing Biography Books?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Boxing Biography Books?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Boxing Biography Books, much less the best one?
  • Which Boxing Biography Books are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Boxing Biography Books?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Boxing Biography Books, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Boxing Biography Books, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Boxing Biography Books. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Boxing Biography Books buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Boxing Biography Books currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Boxing Biography Books has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Boxing Biography Books?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Boxing Biography Books.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Boxing Biography Books objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Boxing Biography Books.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Boxing Biography Books, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Boxing Biography Books is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Boxing Biography Books information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Boxing Biography Books is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time, Contact us page.

Related Posts