The Best Book Of Algorithm in April 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Book Of Algorithm of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Book Of Algorithm


SaleBestseller No. 1
Algorithms to Live By: The Computer Science of Human Decisions
  • Picador USA
  • Christian, Brian (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 368 Pages - 04/04/2017 (Publication Date) - Picador (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 2
Algorithms (4th Edition)
  • Addison-Wesley Professional
  • Hardcover Book
  • Sedgewick, Robert (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 976 Pages - 04/03/2011 (Publication Date) - Addison-Wesley Professional (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
Easy Learning Data Structures & Algorithms C++: Graphic Data Structures & Algorithms (C++ Foundation Design Patterns & Data Structures & Algorithms Book 3)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Hu, Yang (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 266 Pages - 09/27/2019 (Publication Date)
Bestseller No. 4
CuberSpeed MoFangGe Handbook: Secret Tutorial for Magic Cubes Secret Tutorial Book Speed Cube Book for 3x3x3 4x4x4 ect with Free CFOP Algorithm Set
  • The QiYi Secret Tutorial Book is an almost comprehensive guide to solving twisty puzzles. Everything from 3x3 to Mastermorphix is broken down by step to get you to the solution.The Z CFOP Algorithm Set consists of 3 color-coded, double-sided plastic cards with algorithms for solving all of the F2L, OLL, and PLL cases. Great for learning CFOP algorithms while on the go!
  • its an awesome book. i learnt full oll and pll in this book. i learnt how to solve 5 by 5 and skewb in this. it has puzzle guide from 2 by2 to 7 by 7 pyraminx megaminx square 1 skewb 223 cube ivy cube cfop tutorial.Grab this if you haven't already. Each of these is the size of a credit card so it's easy to bring along with you anywhere (Might be a little hard to read but that's understandable). Really useful for when you're traveling and have no internet access and you want to learn CFOP.
  • It's a great book. Has info on how to solve 3x3, megaminx, skewb and much more. It has 88 pages.These are good for learning algorithms on-the-go. They are the size of playing cards, and they are very sturdy. You can carry them in your pocket and not worry about bending them. If you came across this and you don't do the CFOP/Fridrich method yet, this is a great way to start.
  • Solving puzzles and brain teasers are important activities to teach kids to work hard at solving complex problems and foster your kid's sense of space and enhance a child's memory.Whether you're trying to stretch your brain capacity or spending some leisure time with your loved ones, this would be a great gift for your kids.Those three cards are really good, as they come at a great price and they are really portable. They will easily fit in your pocket; they are really useful on the go.
  • Perfect Christmas gift/ birthday gift for kids. This classic puzzle game will never go out of style.
SaleBestseller No. 5
The Algorithm Design Manual
  • Springer
  • Skiena, Steven S S. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 748 Pages - 10/13/2010 (Publication Date) - Springer (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 6
Algorithms for Optimization (The MIT Press)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Kochenderfer, Mykel J. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 520 Pages - 03/12/2019 (Publication Date) - The MIT Press (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 7
ZBLL Algorithms for the Rubik's Cube
  • Yu, Tao (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 86 Pages - 09/22/2018 (Publication Date) - CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 8
Data Structures and Algorithms in Python
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Hardcover Book
  • Tamassia, Roberto (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 768 Pages - 03/18/2013 (Publication Date) - Wiley (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 9
GAN 3-Piece Stationery Sets, CFOP Algorithm Notebook & Cube's Memo Stickers & World Record Bookmarks
  • GAN 3-Piece Stationery Set includes a pocket size notebook with algorithm, a sticky memo cube, and 4 bookmarks of WR scrambles.
  • 4.1" x 5.7" Notebook: A6 pocket size with hard cover. 119 pages. Each page has a CFOP algorithm on top.
  • 56mm Memo Cube: Same size as most GAN 3x3. 240 sheets per cube. Recyclable sticky note. Feliks Zemdegs 4.22s WR scramble pattern on sides.
  • 4 WR Bookmarks: Each with Feliks Zemdegs 4.73, 4.59, 4.22s and Yusheng Du 3.47s WR scramble patterns.
  • By choosing GAN Cube store, you are choosing the world's most successful 3x3 brand. Here you can have the latest news of GAN products, join fans group, or even make a sound to future models. No worry about missing accessories or unpleasant experience, our CS Team will make you satisfied.
Bestseller No. 10
Combinatorial Optimization: Algorithms and Complexity (Dover Books on Computer Science)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Papadimitriou, Christos H. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 530 Pages - 04/26/2013 (Publication Date) - Dover Publications (Publisher)


How Do You Buy The Best Book Of Algorithm?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Book Of Algorithm? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Book Of Algorithm, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Book Of Algorithm available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Book Of Algorithm that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Book Of Algorithm?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Book Of Algorithm?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Book Of Algorithm?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Book Of Algorithm, much less the best one?
  • Which Book Of Algorithm are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Book Of Algorithm?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Book Of Algorithm, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Book Of Algorithm, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Book Of Algorithm. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Book Of Algorithm buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Book Of Algorithm currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Book Of Algorithm has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Book Of Algorithm?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Book Of Algorithm.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Book Of Algorithm objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Book Of Algorithm.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Book Of Algorithm, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Book Of Algorithm is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Book Of Algorithm information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Book Of Algorithm is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time, Contact us page.

Related Posts