The Best Aluminum Adjustable Hitch in April 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Aluminum Adjustable Hitch of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Aluminum Adjustable Hitch


Bestseller No. 1
LOCAME Adjustable Trailer Hitch, Fits 2-Inch Receiver, 8-Inch Drop/Rise Aluminum Drop Hitch, 5,000 LBS GTW-Tow Hitch with Double Stainless Steel Pins, Silver, LC0002
  • Versatile Usage: Our standard 2"*2" receiver can perfectly fit any connector of trailer, rear bumper, agricultural machines and dual receiver extender with the same size, Aluminum shank can be adjusted according to your needs
  • Supreme Durability: Meticulously engineered with Aluminum crafted under 450℃ and 4,410,000lbs of pressure applied, so product can withstand years of use without issue
  • Reliable Strength: 2" hitch ball has towing capacity of 3,500lbs, while 2-5/16" hitch ball offers an industry-leading towing capacity of 5,000lbs, so you can haul heavier loads such as heavy trucks or RVs with ease
  • Integrated Structure: Integrated hitch balls allow for supreme towing capacity while 8" drop/rise hitches offer flexible adjustment; The pins hold hitch balls in place and allow for a quick change-out system
  • Corrosion Resistant: Exquisitely crafted from Aluminum alloy and with advanced oxide technology applied on the finish, our LOCAME hitch grants long-lasting defense against rust, wear and corrosion
Bestseller No. 2
180 HITCH CTB8-2 Aluminum Adjustable 8" Drop & Chromed Steel Ball for 2" Receiver, 12,500 GTW
  • WEIGH SAFE 180 HITCH CHROME EDITION: Introducing the Weigh Safe 180-degree Hitch Chrome Edition, the Best-Looking/Rugged drop hitch on the market. The 180 Hitch Chrome Edition with quick exchange, easy adjustment, and heavy-duty towing capacity is designed to function perfectly with all of your trailers in order to satisfy all your towing needs. The 180 Hitch is the definition of adaptability and ease, with an array of hitch ball sizes, and premium aluminum components for long-lasting clean look
  • ADJUSTABLE BALL MOUNT: This 8 Inch drop hitch is a dream come true, allowing you to tow trailers of different heights with the same vehicle. The drop hitch adjusts in 1" increments so you get the perfect fit every time. All Weigh Safe ball mounts come standard with a high strength Dual Pin Lock that secures your trailer to your drawbar. All our locks come standard with a custom fitted dust cover to increase longevity. Fits 2” Receivers -SUV's, F-150, Chevy 1500, Ram 1500, Tundra, Titan, etc
  • HEAVY-DUTY TOWING CAPACITY (GTW 12,500 LBS): Made of 19 lbs. of solid Aircraft Grade Billet Aluminum & Chrome Plated Steel this hitch is as tough as they come, with a towing capacity (GTW) of 12,500 lbs. on the 2 5/16" ball, 8,000 LBS on the 2" ball, and 1,500 lbs. max tongue weight. This premium ball mount was designed with everyday use in mind. This ball mount will not only provide you with Towing Peace of Mind, but the strength to get any job done with our Industry Leading Towing Capacity
  • CORROSION RESISTANT CHROME PLATED COMBO BALL (2-5/16" X 2"): Have peace of mind knowing you can switch from a 2" ball to 2-5/16" balls in seconds. The combo ball is made from High-Strength Chrome Plated Steel. For Superior Corrosion Resistance search for our Stainless Steel Line, LTB8-2. For superior protection add our Stainless Steel Locking Hitch Pin (WS05) which can be ordered to use the same key as the Dual Pin Lock or for the combo set search for CTB8-2-KA.
SaleBestseller No. 3
Trimax TRZ8ALRP 8" Aluminum Adjustable Hitch with Dual Hitch Ball and Receiver Adjustment Pin, Silver
  • Two receiver hitch that comes with a 1/2" pin and clip aluminum ball mount in 1" increments, rise or drop
  • Can be flipped and used as a drop hitch or rise hitch
  • Ball mount adjusts up and down in 1" increments
  • Dual hitch (2" to 2-5/16") tow ball included
  • The TRZ8AL-RP model features an 8" rise
Bestseller No. 4
180 HITCH LTB6-2.5-KA Aluminum Adjustable 6" Drop, Stainless Steel Ball, 2.5" Receiver 18,500 GTW
  • WEIGH SAFE 180 HITCH STAINLESS STEEL EDITION: Introducing the Weigh Safe 180-degree Hitch Stainless Steel Edition, the Best-Looking/Rugged drop hitch on the market. The 180 Hitch Stainless Steel Edition with quick exchange, easy adjustment, and heavy-duty towing capacity is designed to function perfectly with all of your trailers in order to satisfy all your towing needs. The 180 Hitch is the definition of adaptability and ease, with an array of hitch ball sizes, and premium aluminum components
  • ADJUSTABLE BALL MOUNT: This 6 Inch drop hitch is a dream come true, allowing you to tow trailers of different heights with the same vehicle. The drop hitch adjusts in 1" increments so you get the perfect fit every time. All Weigh Safe ball mounts come standard with a high strength Dual Pin Lock that secures your trailer to your drawbar. All our locks come standard with a custom fitted dust cover to increase longevity. Fits 2.5” Receivers - F-250/350+, Chevy 2500/3500+, Ram 2500/3500+, etc.
  • HEAVY-DUTY TOWING CAPACITY (GTW 18,500 LBS): Made of 18 lbs. of solid Aircraft Grade Billet Aluminum & Stainless steel this hitch is as tough as they come, with a towing capacity (GTW) of 18,500 lbs. on the 2 5/16" ball, 8,000 LBS on the 2" ball, and 2,200 lbs. max tongue weight. This premium ball mount was designed with everyday use in mind. This ball mount will not only provide you with Towing Peace of Mind, but the strength to get any job done with our Industry Leading Towing Capacity
  • CORROSION RESISTANT STAINLESS STEEL COMBO BALL (2-5/16" X 2"): Have peace of mind knowing you can switch from a 2" ball to 2-5/16" balls in seconds. The combo ball is made from High-Strength Stainless Steel which gives it industry leading strength and corrosion resistance, it will not rust. Our Stainless Steel Locking Hitch Pin (WS05) is included and is keyed the same as the Dual Pin Lock in order to maximize your ease and convenience when switching trailers or vehicle
Bestseller No. 5
Weigh Safe 180 Hitch CTB8-2.5 Aluminum Adjustable 8" Drop & Chromed Steel Ball for 2.5" Receiver 18,500 GTW
  • WEIGH SAFE 180 HITCH CHROME EDITION: Introducing the Weigh Safe 180-degree Hitch Chrome Edition, the Best-Looking/Rugged drop hitch on the market. The 180 Hitch Chrome Edition with quick exchange, easy adjustment, and heavy-duty towing capacity is designed to function perfectly with all of your trailers in order to satisfy all your towing needs. The 180 Hitch is the definition of adaptability and ease, with an array of hitch ball sizes, and premium aluminum components for long-lasting clean look
  • ADJUSTABLE BALL MOUNT: This 8 Inch drop hitch is a dream come true, allowing you to tow trailers of different heights with the same vehicle. The drop hitch adjusts in 1" increments so you get the perfect fit every time. All Weigh Safe ball mounts come standard with a high strength Dual Pin Lock that secures your trailer to your drawbar. All our locks come standard with a custom fitted dust cover to increase longevity. Fits 2.5” Receivers - F-250/350+, Chevy 2500/3500+, Ram 2500/3500+, etc.
  • HEAVY-DUTY TOWING CAPACITY (GTW 18,500 LBS): Made of 20 lbs. of solid Aircraft Grade Billet Aluminum & Chrome Plated Steel this hitch is as tough as they come, with a towing capacity (GTW) of 18,500 lbs. on the 2 5/16" ball, 8,000 LBS on the 2" ball, and 2,200 lbs. max tongue weight. This premium ball mount was designed with everyday use in mind. This ball mount will not only provide you with Towing Peace of Mind, but the strength to get any job done with our Industry Leading Towing Capacity
  • CORROSION RESISTANT CHROME PLATED COMBO BALL (2-5/16" X 2"): Have peace of mind knowing you can switch from a 2" ball to 2-5/16" balls in seconds. The combo ball is made from High-Strength Chrome Plated Steel. For Superior Corrosion Resistance search for our Stainless Steel Line, LTB8-2.5. For superior protection add our Stainless Steel Locking Hitch Pin (WS05) which can be ordered to use the same key as the Dual Pin Lock or for the combo set search for CTB8-2.5-KA.
Bestseller No. 6
180 HITCH LTB6-2 Aluminum Adjustable 6" Drop, Stainless Steel Ball for 2" Receiver 12,500 GTW
  • Weigh Safe LTB6-2 Drop Hitch Receiver: 2 Inches Adjustable
  • 6" Drop/Turnover Ball
Bestseller No. 7
LOCAME Adjustable Trailer Hitch, Fits 2.5-Inch Receiver, 8-Inch Drop/Rise Aluminum Drop Hitch ,18,500 LBS GTW--Tow Hitch for Heavy Duty Truck with Double Stainless Steel Locks, Red, LC0015
  • Versatile Usage: Our standard 2.5"*2.5" receiver can perfectly fit any connector of trailer, rear bumper, agricultural machines and dual receiver extender with the same size, Aluminum shank can be adjusted according to your needs
  • Supreme Durability: Meticulously engineered with Aluminum crafted under 450℃ and 4,410,000lbs of pressure applied, so product can withstand years of use without issue
  • Reliable Strength: 2" hitch ball has towing capacity of 8,000lbs, while 2-5/16" hitch ball offers an industry-leading towing capacity of 18,500lbs, so you can haul heavier loads such as heavy trucks or RVs with ease
  • Integrated Structure: Integrated hitch balls allow for supreme towing capacity while 8" drop/rise hitches offer flexible adjustment. The pins hold hitch balls in place and allow for a quick change-out system
  • Corrosion Resistant: Exquisitely crafted from Aluminum alloy and with advanced oxide technology applied on the finish, our LOCAME hitch grants long-lasting defense against rust, wear and corrosion
Bestseller No. 8
IFOKA Adjustable Trailer Hitch Ball Mount, 6 Inch Drop Hitch, Fit 2 Inch Receiver, 12,500 LBS GTW with Forged Aluminum Shank, 2 Inch & 2-5/16 Inch Dual Balls with Double Hitch Locks and Pins
  • Upgrade Double Ball Integrated Design: Our hitch ball adopts an integral dual-ball design, making the two balls fixed together firmly, you won't worry ball was loose any more. We will provide safer, more confident towing.
  • Good for General Purpose Towing: Universal for all standard 2" trailer hitch receivers, the 2" ball will handle 8,000 pounds, while the 2-5/16" ball is rated for a fantastic 12,500 pounds, fitting most class III/IV hitches.
  • 6" Adjustment Height: Towing hitches can be adjusted from zero to six inches, allows for one-inch increments for perfect fitting. For lower trucks or vehicles you turn it down and for higher trucks or vehicles you can turn it up.
  • Solid Aluminum Frame: The tow hitch is made of aircraft-grade aluminum, smooth exterior, corrosion resistant, heavy duty and sturdy, making it optimal for function in harsh environments. Absolutely excellent value!
  • Safety Features to Prevent Theft: Trailer hitch pins are made of solid 304 stainless steel that is hard to bend. The all-weather plastic trailer hitch covers keep the keyhole away from moisture, dust and rust, ensures locking is safe and protects your trailer every time.
Bestseller No. 9
MAXXHAUL 50246 6 inch Drop 7 inch Rise Aluminum Adjustable Dual Ball Mount
  • Constructed from solid 6000 series aircraft-grade aluminum material to provide the lightest weight-to-tow ratio in the market, yet rugged for heavy duty towing applications.
  • Premium quality aluminum hitch allows you to tow up to 10,000 lbs GTW with the convenience of a maximum drop of 6" or maximum rise of 7".
  • Ball height adjusts in increments of 1" so that you can easily switch between trailers with different tongue height without changing to another hitch while using the same vehicle.
  • Reversible ball mount design enables you to change or switch between two different size hitch balls in minutes for use in various applications.
  • Solid forged hitch balls has a mirror chrome polish finish.
Bestseller No. 10
Weigh Safe WS6-2.5-KA 6" Drop Hitch, 2.5" Receiver 18,500 LBS GTW - Adjustable Aluminum Trailer Hitch Ball Mount w/Built-in Scale, 2 Stainless Steel Balls, Keyed Alike Key Lock and Receiver Pin
  • PROPRIETARY TONGUE WEIGHT SCALE: Our built-in high strength stainless steel scale makes managing your trailer’s weight distribution both safer for you and your family by ensuring a properly balanced trailer load and simple by instantaneously providing a tongue weight measurement every time you couple your trailer. This eliminates the need to purchase additional tongue weight scales, which can cost you hundreds of dollars, and increases the speed at which you properly set up your trailer.
  • ADJUSTABLE BALL MOUNT: This 6 Inch drop hitch is a dream come true, allowing you to tow trailers of different heights with the same vehicle. The drop hitch adjusts in 1" increments so you get the perfect fit every time. All Weigh Safe ball mounts come standard with a high strength Dual Pin Lock that secures your trailer to your drawbar. All our locks come standard with a custom fitted dust cover to increase longevity. Fits 2.5” Receivers - F-250/350+, Chevy 2500/3500+, Ram 2500/3500+, etc.
  • HEAVY-DUTY TOWING CAPACITY (GTW 18,500 LBS): Made of 18 lbs. of solid Aircraft Grade Billet Aluminum & Stainless steel this hitch is as tough as they come, with a towing capacity (GTW) of 18,500 lbs. on the 2 5/16" ball, 8,000 LBS on the 2" ball, and 2,200 lbs. max tongue weight. This premium ball mount was designed with everyday use in mind. This ball mount will not only provide you with Towing Peace of Mind, but the strength to get any job done with our Industry Leading Towing Capacity
  • TWO CORROSION RESISTANT STAINLESS STEEL HITCH BALLS (2-5/16" & 2"): Have peace of mind knowing you can switch from a 2" ball to 2-5/16" balls in seconds. Both balls are made from High-Strength Stainless Steel which gives them industry leading strength and corrosion resistance. These balls will not rust. Our Stainless Steel Locking Hitch Pin (WS05) is included and is keyed the same as the Dual Pin Lock in order to maximize your ease and convenience when switching trailers or vehicle


How Do You Buy The Best Aluminum Adjustable Hitch?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Aluminum Adjustable Hitch? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Aluminum Adjustable Hitch, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Aluminum Adjustable Hitch available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Aluminum Adjustable Hitch that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Aluminum Adjustable Hitch?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Aluminum Adjustable Hitch?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Aluminum Adjustable Hitch?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Aluminum Adjustable Hitch, much less the best one?
  • Which Aluminum Adjustable Hitch are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Aluminum Adjustable Hitch?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Aluminum Adjustable Hitch, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Aluminum Adjustable Hitch, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Aluminum Adjustable Hitch. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Aluminum Adjustable Hitch buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Aluminum Adjustable Hitch currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Aluminum Adjustable Hitch has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Aluminum Adjustable Hitch?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Aluminum Adjustable Hitch.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Aluminum Adjustable Hitch objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Aluminum Adjustable Hitch.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Aluminum Adjustable Hitch, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Aluminum Adjustable Hitch is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Aluminum Adjustable Hitch information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Aluminum Adjustable Hitch is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time, Contact us page.

Related Posts