The Best 2 5 10x Scope in April 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best 2 5 10x Scope of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top 2 5 10x Scope


Bestseller No. 1
Vortex Optics Crossfire II 2-7x32 Rimfire, Second Focal Plane, 1-inch Tube Riflescope - V-Plex Reticle
  • The 2-7x32 Crossfire II Rim fire riflescope is one of many configurations in the Crossfire II line. The V-Plex reticle is a popular all-purpose hunting reticle intended for a variety of hunting applications.
  • With long eye relief and an ultra-forgiving eye box, you'll be able to quickly get a sight picture and acquire your target. The fast focus eyepiece allows quick and easy reticle focusing.
  • Anti-reflective, fully multi-coated lenses provide bright and clear views for the user.
  • Capped reset turrets are finger adjustable with MOA clicks that can be reset to zero after sighting in.
  • A single piece tube constructed from aircraft grade aluminum ensures strength and shockproof performance. O-ring sealed and nitrogen purged, the Crossfire II delivers waterproof and fog proof performance.
Bestseller No. 2
Vortex Optics Viper PST Gen II 1-6x24 SFP Riflescope VMR-2 MRAD
  • The Viper PST Gen II takes incredible performance and rock solid tactical features to new heights. The 1-6x24 second focal plane riflescope is incredibly versatile and ideal for close to medium range shooting scenarios.
  • Shooters who dial their turrets for bullet drop and wind compensation will appreciate the laser etched turrets, adjustable parallax and the RZR zero stop. A fiber optic rotation indicator ensures you can keep track of your turret position with ease.
  • The reticle offers shooters highly functional, intuitive, and detailed hold points, yet remains uncluttered for optimal viewing and features 10 intensity levels with off positions between each setting.
  • Extra-low dispersion glass increases resolution and color fidelity. XR fully multi-coated lenses increase light transmission. Armortek coatings protect the lenses from scratches, oil, and dirt.
  • O-ring sealed and argon purged, the Viper delivers waterproof and fog proof performance while the single-piece, aircraft-grade aluminum construction gives shooters a durable platform.
Bestseller No. 3
Pinty 2.5-10x40 Red Green Illuminated Mil-dot Tactical Rifle Scope with Red Laser Combo - Green Lens Color
  • FIELD OF VIEW: Magnification 2.5-10X with 40mm objective, field Of View: 100 yards of 32.5' @ 2.5x - 8.9' @10x, laser range up to 100 yards.
  • MULTI-COATED GREEN OBJECTIVE LENS, boast higher light transmittance for better clarity performance compared to blue objective lens.
  • RED AND GREEN ILLUMINATED RETICLE, 5 brightness levels for all environments.
  • A QUALITY COMPLET SET OF LASER SCOPE, Solid aluminum alloy construction, quick and secure attachment to all Picatinny or Weaver rails.
  • WATERPROOF, FOG PROOF PERFORMANCE, Nitrogen filled and O-ring sealed for waterproof, fog proof performance.
SaleBestseller No. 4
CVLIFE 2.5-10x40e Red & Green Illuminated Scope with 20mm Mount
  • Magnification: 2.5-10X with 40mm objective ; Field of View:100 yards of 32.5' @ 2.5x - 8.9' @10x; Laser: 2mW, Class IIIA, reaching 100 yards
  • Clearer Image: multi-coated green lens boast much higher light transmittance compared with blue lens
  • Illumination Modes: red & green (5 intensity)
  • Durable: made of high strength aircraft aluminum
  • If you want to install in any 3/8" Dovetail / 11mm Dovetail Rail, Please Search and Buy " CVLIFE 11mm Mount "
Bestseller No. 5
Leupold VX-5HD 2-10x42mm Riflescope, Matte (171386)
  • Features proprietary Argon/Krypton gas blend, which nearly eliminates the effects of thermal shock, and reduces the diffusion of gases sealed inside your scope even more than Leupold's proven nitrogen technology already does
  • The 30mm maintube offers incredible strength and allows for the greater range of windage and elevation adjustment
  • Versatile magnification range offers a wide field of view at low power and precise target identification at high power
  • Twilight Max Light Management System mazimizes usable light transmitted to your eye improving visibility in low-light conditions
  • Guard-Ion rain shedding coating is extremely durable, scratch resistant, and sheds water, dirt, and fingerprints
Bestseller No. 6
Vortex Optics Viper PST 2.5-10x44 Rifle Scope with EBR-1 MOA Reticle - PST-210S1-A
  • Fast Focus Eyepiece - Allows quick and easy reticle focusing
  • Illumination Control - Can be turned on or off with a single click between each intensity level-allowing access to a preferred illumination setting without having to progress through each intensity level. Positioned at 45 degrees off the left side of the eyepiece for easy adjustment without blocking view of the turret setting or magnification
  • Glass-etched Reticle - Protected between two layers of glass (not made from wire) for optimum durability and reliability
  • Single Spring Construction - Fully constrains (without over-constraining) the optical system for predictable, improved accuracy throughout the range of elevation adjustment
  • Tall Uncapped Turrets - Make range calculation and shooting adjustments fast and accurate with subtension marks that match the reticle
Bestseller No. 7
Vortex Optics Viper PST Gen II 5-25x50 First Focal Plane Riflescope - EBR-7C Reticle (MOA), Black
  • The Viper PST Gen II takes incredible performance and rock solid tactical features to new heights. The 5-25x50 first focal plane riflescope is incredibly versatile and ideal for close to long range shooting scenarios.
  • Shooters who dial their turrets for bullet drop and wind compensation will appreciate the laser etched turrets, adjustable parallax and the RZR zero stop. A fiber optic rotation indicator ensures you can keep track of your turret position with ease.
  • The reticle offers shooters highly functional, intuitive, and detailed hold points, yet remains uncluttered for optimal viewing and features 10 intensity levels with off positions between each setting.
  • Extra-low dispersion glass increases resolution and color fidelity. XR fully multi-coated lenses increase light transmission. Armortek coatings protect the lenses from scratches, oil, and dirt.
  • O-ring sealed and argon purged, the Viper delivers waterproof and fogproof performance while the single-piece, aircraft-grade aluminum construction gives shooters a durable platform.
Bestseller No. 8
Vortex Optics Viper HS 2.5-10x44 Second Focal Plane Riflescope - Dead-Hold BDC Reticle (MOA)
  • The Viper HS 2. 5-10x44 is one of multiple configurations in the Viper HS (Hunting & Shooting) line. The Dead-Hold BDC reticle is good for any hunting or shooting at varying ranges where estimating hold-over would be a concern.
  • In the advanced optical system, the XD glass renders an image that is sharp and clear from edge to edge. There are XR multi-coated lenses allowing you to capture the most light from dawn til dusk. The 4x zoom range will pull you close to your target.
  • Featuring capped quick-reset turrets you will be able to quickly reindex your zero after sighting in. They're built on a 30mm main tube which increases the amount of elevation and windage travel for optimal adjustment.
  • Ultra-hard, scratch resistant Armortek coatings protect the exterior lenses of the scope. Argon purging provides fogproof and waterproof performance. The hard-anodized matte black finish is extremely durable and looks awesome too.
  • Whether hunting whitetail in the midwest or elk in the Rockies, the Viper HS is designed to be your all around workhorse optic.
Bestseller No. 9
Frontier 30 SF Riflescope 2.5-15x50 IR Mil Pro 10x - Zero Stop turrets 1/10 MRAD
  • HAWKE Riflescopes Frontier 30 SF ZS 2.5-15x50 SF IR Mil Dot+ 10x - Locking Zero Stop turrets 1/10 MR
Bestseller No. 10
AYIN Sights Centurion 1-6x24 Tactical/Hunting Scope with Tactical Turrets, Throw Lever & Flip Caps
  • ★ Accurate & Reliable - The Centurion 1-6x24 Scope has been rigorously field tested. We have used our scopes at the range during off season and have filled tags during hunting seasons. We have hit steel at 600 yards consistently and have put dinner on the table. Tested in rain, snow and mud. We put them on our home defense weapons and trust with our lives. We stand WITH every product we make not behind them.
  • ★ Rugged - The Centurion 1-6x24 Scope is made from high quality aircraft grade aluminum. It uses a beefy 30mm Monotube for added strength. We use Return-to-Zero Tactical Turrets for fast adjustments in the field.
  • ★ Long Eye Relief - The Centurion 1-6x24 Scope uses a 42mm Ocular lens and allows for 4 inches 100mm of Eye Relief for fast target acquisition. It gives you a field of view of 124.5-20.7 Feet @ 100 yards so you won’t miss a thing. Our scope has a long eye relief and ultra-forgiving eye box plus a fast focus eyepiece so you'll be able to acquire your target quickly even while wearing gloves.
  • ★ Fully Nitrogen Purged - 100% Waterproof, fog proof, & shockproof, fully nitrogen purged to eliminate any fogging of the lenses internally
  • ★ Multi Coated Reticle - The Centurion 1-6x24 Scope will provide a Crystal-Clear image even in lower light situations. Light Transmission reaches 90%. Etched Glass German 4 BDC MOA Reticle with Hash Marks and Center Dot is the perfect blend of features that allows for fast and accurate shooting at all ranges. It uses 1/2 MOA for rapid field adjustments, Illuminated Center Dot with 6 levels of brightness provides precise shot placement in low light conditions. Battery: CR2032 (Not Included)


How Do You Buy The Best 2 5 10x Scope?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great 2 5 10x Scope? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching 2 5 10x Scope, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest 2 5 10x Scope available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for 2 5 10x Scope that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an 2 5 10x Scope?
  • What benefits are there with buying an 2 5 10x Scope?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective 2 5 10x Scope?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any 2 5 10x Scope, much less the best one?
  • Which 2 5 10x Scope are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about 2 5 10x Scope?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding 2 5 10x Scope, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for 2 5 10x Scope, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible 2 5 10x Scope. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an 2 5 10x Scope buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available 2 5 10x Scope currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of 2 5 10x Scope has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an 2 5 10x Scope?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your 2 5 10x Scope.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade 2 5 10x Scope objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their 2 5 10x Scope.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an 2 5 10x Scope, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an 2 5 10x Scope is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining 2 5 10x Scope information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding 2 5 10x Scope is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time, Contact us page.

Related Posts